Our latest sermon series here at CrossPoint has wrapped up and is now available as a complete series.

Good News: The Oracle of Nahum is an 8-part series of sermons working through the fascinating, challenging, and often overlooked book of Nahum in the Old Testament. If you’d like to listen to it, the series is available in full here or linked to individually below.

  1. God Hates Evil
  2. Ninevah Will Fall
  3. Peace Will Come
  4. The Battle of Ninevah
  5. The Lions’ Den
  6. City of Charm
  7. Unthwartable
  8. Jonah’s Dream Job